FINANCIAL CALENDAR

Investors Banner

Key Dates

See below for past Analyst & Investor Call recordings, and upcoming key dates and dial-in details, for Alphawave IP (AWE)

  • 2021
    View Close

    Q3 TRADING STATEMENT 2021

    On Wednesday October 20th 2021 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Alphawave IP Group plc announced its Q3 results for 2021.

    A conference call for investors and analysts took place at 13:00 BST on Wednesday 20th October - download the recording here

    INTERIM RESULTS 2021

    On Tuesday September 21st 2021 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Alphawave IP Group plc announced its results for the six months ended 30 June 2021.

    The Analyst & Investor Call took place at 09:00 BST (10:00 CEST and 04:00 EDT) - watch the webcast here

  • 2022
    View Close

    Q1 TRADING STATEMENT 2022 - Week commencing 18 April 2022

    Q2 TRADING STATEMENT 2022 - Week commencing 17 July 2022

    Q3 TRADING STATEMENT 2022 - Week commencing 17 October 2022

    Q4 TRADING STATEMENT 2022 - Week commencing 16 January 2023

  • 2023
    View Close

    Q1 TRADING STATEMENT 2023 - Week commencing 17 April 2023

    Q2 TRADING STATEMENT 2023 - Week commencing 17 July 2023

    Q3 TRADING STATEMENT 2023 - Week commencing 16 October 2023

    Q4 TRADING STATEMENT 2023 - Week commencing 15 January 2024

  • 2024
    View Close

    Q1 TRADING STATEMENT 2023 - Week commencing 15 April 2024

    Q2 TRADING STATEMENT 2023 - Week commencing 15 July 2024

    Q3 TRADING STATEMENT 2023 - Week commencing 14 October 2024

    Q4 TRADING STATEMENT 2023 - Week commencing 20 January 2025